Sacrosanct

How to become a member

Tue Sep 28, 2010 4:09 pm by Zariga

1.Register on these forums
Please ensure that your forum name matches your in-game main character name.

2. Read:
Sacrosanct Charter
General Policies and Guidelines
Raiding Policies and Guidelines

3. Signed the Membership Agreement

4. Fill out and post an Application in the New Applicants section.

Once you have completed these steps you will be contacted via

[ Full reading ]

March 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar

Latest topics

» Membership Agreement
Fri Jan 07, 2011 12:14 am by Sunblessed

» Hey dudes!
Mon Jan 03, 2011 2:50 pm by Arminos

» Core Team REPOST
Sun Jan 02, 2011 9:58 pm by Groosalugg

» Tankin membership
Thu Dec 23, 2010 9:54 pm by Tankin

» New applicate
Thu Dec 23, 2010 3:21 am by Shamanlistic

» WoW Progress
Mon Dec 20, 2010 1:52 pm by asyllia

» hey sorry
Mon Dec 20, 2010 9:04 am by asyllia

» Vent Normalization
Sun Dec 19, 2010 12:26 am by Revalia

» HEROIC HEALERS PLEASE READ
Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:05 am by Hurriquake


    Vent Server!

    Share
    avatar
    Zariga
    Admin

    Posts : 31
    Join date : 2010-09-28
    Age : 28
    Location : Toronto, Canada

    Vent Server!

    Post  Zariga on Wed Oct 20, 2010 5:58 pm

    Thank you Angela and John for hosting Sacrosanct's Vent server!

    Here is the information

    Host: boron.typefrag.com
    Port number: 45051


      Current date/time is Tue Mar 26, 2019 11:20 pm