Sacrosanct

How to become a member

Tue Sep 28, 2010 4:09 pm by Zariga

1.Register on these forums
Please ensure that your forum name matches your in-game main character name.

2. Read:
Sacrosanct Charter
General Policies and Guidelines
Raiding Policies and Guidelines

3. Signed the Membership Agreement

4. Fill out and post an Application in the New Applicants section.

Once you have completed these steps you will be contacted via

[ Full reading ]

January 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Calendar Calendar

Latest topics

» Membership Agreement
Fri Jan 07, 2011 12:14 am by Sunblessed

» Hey dudes!
Mon Jan 03, 2011 2:50 pm by Arminos

» Core Team REPOST
Sun Jan 02, 2011 9:58 pm by Groosalugg

» Tankin membership
Thu Dec 23, 2010 9:54 pm by Tankin

» New applicate
Thu Dec 23, 2010 3:21 am by Shamanlistic

» WoW Progress
Mon Dec 20, 2010 1:52 pm by asyllia

» hey sorry
Mon Dec 20, 2010 9:04 am by asyllia

» Vent Normalization
Sun Dec 19, 2010 12:26 am by Revalia

» HEROIC HEALERS PLEASE READ
Wed Dec 15, 2010 6:05 am by Hurriquake


    Azeroth: Post Apocalyptic Earth?

    Share

    Elsenareth

    Posts : 6
    Join date : 2010-10-31

    Azeroth: Post Apocalyptic Earth?

    Post  Elsenareth on Fri Nov 26, 2010 2:04 am

    So, this starts a whole new world of questions...

    [img][/img]

    Zariga
    Admin

    Posts : 31
    Join date : 2010-09-28
    Age : 27
    Location : Toronto, Canada

    Re: Azeroth: Post Apocalyptic Earth?

    Post  Zariga on Fri Nov 26, 2010 4:44 pm

    Surprised...

    no wai, Deathwing is nuking America?

    Arminos

    Posts : 6
    Join date : 2010-10-30
    Age : 27
    Location : Maryville, Tennessee

    Re: Azeroth: Post Apocalyptic Earth?

    Post  Arminos on Wed Dec 01, 2010 7:44 pm

    Zariga wrote:Surprised...

    no wai, Deathwing is nuking America?

    I wish, then I could quit my job and loot epics all day and gain rep points with DC.

    Lemonhead

    Posts : 5
    Join date : 2010-10-30

    Re: Azeroth: Post Apocalyptic Earth?

    Post  Lemonhead on Thu Dec 02, 2010 2:26 am

    it's all a conspiracy put into place by the government

    Jayhao

    Posts : 4
    Join date : 2010-11-08
    Location : Vancouver, Canada

    Re: Azeroth: Post Apocalyptic Earth?

    Post  Jayhao on Fri Dec 03, 2010 2:09 am

    america's wikileaks in wow? Twisted Evil

    Sponsored content

    Re: Azeroth: Post Apocalyptic Earth?

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Wed Jan 16, 2019 2:47 am